Click & Collect Available. Free Postage for orders over $120

DEAD GOOD DETECTIVES GHOST RESCUE

DEAD GOOD DETECTIVES GHOST RESCUE

Regular price $16.99
Unit price  per 
Tax included. Delivery calculated at checkout.


An epic and exciting adventure for readers 8+ by the author of the bestselling Land of Roar series. Perfect for fans of BBC’s Ghosts!
Sid Jones has always known she is different,
but after accidentally freeing a 300-year-old
pirate ghost (using a gel pen and a chocolate bar),
Sid realises that she has actual MAGIC!

Sid starts to use her magic to free more ghosts,
who have all been trapped by the sinister innkeeper.
But then a mysterious sickness strikes the people
of Fathom. Can Sid and best friend Zen solve the
mystery, save the town and free the ghosts?

A truly epic conclusion to this dynamite duology from the bestselling author of the Land of Roar series