Click & Collect Available. Free Postage for orders over $120

EVERYONE ON THIS TRAIN IS A SUSPECT

EVERYONE ON THIS TRAIN IS A SUSPECT

Regular price $32.99
Unit price  per 
Tax included. Delivery calculated at checkout.


The eagerly awaited follow-up to the international bestseller EVERYONE IN MY FAMILY HAS KILLED SOMEONE - another deliciously witty locked room mystery, for fans of Richard Osman and Anthony Horowitz.

6 WRITERS. 5 DETECTIVES. 4 DAYS. 3 WEAPONS. 2 MURDERS. 1 TRAIN...

'An outstanding and exceptional mystery from start to finish . . . everything fans would hope for.' JANE HARPER


When the Australian Mystery Writers' Society invited me to their crime-writing festival aboard the Ghan, the famous train between Darwin and Adelaide, I was hoping for some inspiration for my second book. Fiction, this time- I needed a break from real people killing each other. Obviously, that didn't pan out.

The program is a who's who of crime-writing royalty-

the debut writer (me!)
the forensic science writer
the blockbuster writer
the legal thriller writer
the literary writer
the psychological suspense writer.

But when one of us is murdered, six authors quickly turn into five detectives. Together, we should know how to solve a crime.

Or commit one.

How can you find a killer when all the suspects know how to get away with murder?