MYSTERY SERIES 1: MYSTERY OF BURNT COTTAGE

MYSTERY SERIES 1: MYSTERY OF BURNT COTTAGE

Regular price $14.99
Unit price  per 
Tax included. Delivery calculated at checkout.


A brilliant mystery series from bestselling author Enid Blyton, perfect for fans of The Secret Seven. Someone has set fire to Mr Hick's cottage, but who could it be? Fatty, Larry, Daisy, Pip, Bets and Buster the dog have their very first case to solve. But it's not easy being detectives with policeman Mr Goon telling them to "clear orf". The Find-Outers are determined - they have to solve the mystery before Mr Goon does! First published in 1943, this edition is unillustrated.