MYSTERY SERIES 6: MYSTERY OF THE HIDDEN HOUSE

MYSTERY SERIES 6: MYSTERY OF THE HIDDEN HOUSE

Regular price $14.99
Unit price  per 
Tax included. Delivery calculated at checkout.


A brilliant mystery series from bestselling author Enid Blyton, perfect for fans of The Secret Seven. Fatty, Larry, Daisy, Pip and Bets are forbidden to solve any mysteries this summer. Then they meet Ern, Mr Goon's nephew, and can't help giving him a few false clues. But they don't expect their fake mystery to turn into a real one, or for Ern to go missing! First published in 1948, this edition contains the original text and is unillustrated.