MYSTERY SERIES 8: MYSTERY OF THE INVISIBLE THIEF

MYSTERY SERIES 8: MYSTERY OF THE INVISIBLE THIEF

Regular price $14.99
Unit price  per 
Tax included. Delivery calculated at checkout.


A brilliant mystery series from bestselling author Enid Blyton, perfect for fans of The Secret Seven. There's a mysterious burglar in Peterswood. No one has seen the thief, but there are huge footprints and handprints left behind at every robbery. Who could possibly have feet that big? Fatty, Daisy, Larry, Pip, Bets and Buster the Dog are sure to find out! First published in 1950, this edition contains the original text and is unillustrated.