The Guilt Trip

The Guilt Trip

Regular price $32.99
Unit price  per 
Tax included. Delivery calculated at checkout.


The Guilt Trip is the compelling, twisty novel from Sandie Jones, the author of The Other Woman, and perfect for fans of T.M. Logan's The Holiday. They went away as friends They came back as suspects . . . Jack and Rachel. Noah and Paige. Will and Ali. Five friends who?ve known each other for years. And Ali, Will?s new fianc?e. To celebrate the forthcoming wedding, all three couples are having a weekend get-away together in Portugal. It?s a chance to relax and get to know Ali a little better perhaps. A newcomer to their group, she seems perfectly nice and Will seems happy after years of bad choices. But Ali is hiding more than one secret . . . By the end of the weekend there?ll be one dead body and five people with guilty consciences wondering if they really know each other so well after all. Because one of them has to be the killer . . .