THE LOST PRINCESS

THE LOST PRINCESS

Regular price $16.99
Unit price  per 
Tax included. Delivery calculated at checkout.


The third book in the Rosewood Chronicles series, for fans of Harry Potter and The Princess Diaries.

Lottie Pumpkin is an ordinary girl - pretending to be a princess.

Ellie Wolf is a princess - pretending to be ordinary.

This arrangement has been working well for the best friends since they first decided to swap identities two years ago. They are enjoying life at the magical and mysterious Rosewood Hall boarding school, despite the efforts of sinister organisation Leviathan to uncover their secret.

But when the threat grows too serious, they are forced to travel to their beloved Rosewood's sister school in Japan. Will they be safe there from the danger at home? Or are some secrets just too serious to hide?

This is the third instalment in the bestselling Rosewood Chronicles series.