WE WILL FIND YOUR HAT - ARCHIE & REDDIE 2

WE WILL FIND YOUR HAT - ARCHIE & REDDIE 2

Regular price $16.99
Unit price  per 
Tax included. Delivery calculated at checkout.


ELEPHANT & PIGGIE meets NARWHAL & JELLY in this hilarious new early-reader graphic novel series about Archie and Reddie, two fox friends who have wild fun!


When Reddie comes over to Archie's house excited to go to the big Hat Day party, she is surprised to learn that he can't make it. He has lost his favourite hat! Luckily, when it comes to finding things (and hats), two heads are always better than one! So Archie and Reddie set about trying to locate it. The only problem is Archie's home is a little messy. And Reddie has no idea what this hat looks like. And, oh, Archie also has dozens and dozens of them to sort through! Will they ever find Archie's favourite hat, or are they going to have to miss the party? It's quite the conundrum, but you can read to find out!

In this second book, Reddie is all set to go to a party, but Archie can't leave without his favourite hat -- so they must search through his silliest belongings to find it!


PRAISE

'[T]his outing introduces two friends with enjoyable chemistry populating well-paced panels that propel the physical comedy ... Make room for this cute pair on the graphic early reader shelf.'
- Kirkus Reviews

'a fabulous series for readers aged five and up who are transitioning from picture books to chapter books ... highly recommended for fans of Elephant & Piggie or Narwhal and Jelly'
- Books + Publishing