MYSTERY SERIES 11: MYSTERY OF HOLLY LANE

MYSTERY SERIES 11: MYSTERY OF HOLLY LANE

Regular price $14.99
Unit price  per 
Tax included. Delivery calculated at checkout.


A brilliant mystery series from bestselling author Enid Blyton, perfect for fans of The Secret Seven. The Find-Outers have no mystery to solve, so Larry disguises himself as a window cleaner. But Larry, Fatty, Daisy, Pip and Bets soon discover that money has been stolen from the bungalow Larry was cleaning - and a few days later, all the furniture is gone too! The Find-Outers are on the case to discover who the thief is... First published in 1953, this edition contains the original text and is unillustrated.