MYSTERY SERIES 14: MYSTERY OF THE STRANGE MESSAGES

MYSTERY SERIES 14: MYSTERY OF THE STRANGE MESSAGES

Regular price $14.99
Unit price  per 
Tax included. Delivery calculated at checkout.


A brilliant mystery series from bestselling author Enid Blyton, perfect for fans of The Secret Seven. Mr Goon has received strange messages and is convinced it's one of Fatty's tricks. But the Find-Outers know a mystery when they see one! Where are "The Ivies" and who is "Mr Smith"? Fatty, Larry, Daisy, Pip and Bets are sure to find out! First published in 1957, this edition contains the original text and is unillustrated.